Åpningstider

  • Salgsavdeling
  • Mandag - fredag 09.00 - 17.00
  • Torsdag 09.00 - 17.00 (midlertidig IKKE langåpent)
  • Lørdag 11.00 - 15.00 (holder stengt 26.09.20)
  • Verksted
  • Mandag - fredag 07:00 - 17:00
  • Lørdag Stengt
  • Delelager
  • Mandag - fredag 07.00 - 16.00
  • Lørdag Stengt

Adresse

Konows gate 67B, 0196 Oslo

Carl Henrik Unelsrød

Teamleder Salg, Aston Martin Brand Sales Manager

+47 901 37 522
+47 23 23 33 00
carl@insignia.no

Christian Syvertsen

Salgskonsulent

+47 957 04 241
+47 23 23 33 00
christian@insignia.no

Julius Mowinckel-Amundsen

Salgskonsulent

+47 954 99 332
+47 23 23 33 00
julius@insignia.no

Thor Olav Moen

Salgskonsulent

+47 928 28 344
+47 23 23 33 00
thor.olav@insignia.no

Hellek Tangen

Salgsansvarlig brukte biler

+47 455 00 214
+47 23 23 33 00
hellek@insignia.no

Daniel Vagle Myhre

Salgskonsulent

+47 926 40 844
+47 23 23 33 00
daniel@insignia.no

Julie Røsholdt Risth

Servicerådgiver / Service Advisor

+47 485 17 038
+47 23 23 33 00
julie@insignia.no

Tom Erik Brueland

Servicerådgiver / Service Advisor

+47 485 16 883
+47 23 23 33 00

André Larsson

Verksted administrasjon

+47 401 46 145
+47 23 23 33 00
andre@insignia.no

Charlotte Wien Tuftin

Markedskoordinator

+47 913 05 565
+47 23 23 33 00
charlotte@insignia.no

Sara Bergersen Högh

Salgskoordinator

+47 483 55 764
+47 23 23 33 00
sara@insignia.no

Kaja Elisabeth Krane

Salgskoordinator

+47 932 17 713
+47 23 23 33 00
kaja@insignia.no

Mads Dessen

Salgs- og markedssjef

+47 901 43 711
+47 23 23 33 00
mads@insignia.no

Bjarne Schmidt

Verksted administrasjon

+47 920 85 863
+47 23 23 33 00
bjarne@insignia.no

Richard Ax

Verksmester

+47 913 53 528
+47 23 23 33 00
richard@insignia.no

Tormod Wethal

Delelagersjef

+47 452 75 431
+47 23 23 33 00
tormod@insignia.no

Gjermund Hoelstad Danielsen

Garantiansvarlig

+47 465 42 601
+47 23 23 33 00
gjermund@insignia.no

Henrik Hagen

Styreformann

+47 901 19 230
+47 23 23 33 00
henrik@insignia.no

Trond Hanstad

Økonomisjef

+47 908 26 766
+47 23 23 33 00
trond@insignia.no

Thomas Øvreseth

Adm. direktør

+47 900 11 189
+47 23 23 33 00
thomas@insignia.no

AS Insignia

Konows gate 67B

0196 Oslo

+47 23 23 33 00